Suffern Railroad Museum

Suffern Railroad Museum
Opened in 1998, and located on Orange Avenue, at the corner of Commuter Parking Lot A, the museum is housed in an 1908 Wells Fargo Building, restored to showcase Suffern’s rich railroad history. The Railroad Museum is open Saturday mornings 9 am – 1 pm, May through October. For information, call 357-2600.
,

1 Erie Plaza
Suffern, NY 10901

Phone: 845-357-2600
E-mail: museum@suffernvillage.com